• alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text

70 years of experience in designing of objects for by-product and coke making industry !


Coal-charging cars and guide cars, coke pushers, electrical locomotives, hot-transferring and coke-quenching cars, equipment for dry coke quenching units (charging and discharging devices, blowing devices, hoists), equipment for the coke oven batteries (doors, flash plates, frames, gas-air valves, shutoff fittings) and other equipment are designed by PJSC KB Koksokhimmash to service the coke-oven batteries with coking chambers of volume 20 m3 - 50 m3 as well as coal preparation plants and coke-screening stations, devices for mechanization of time-taking work in the coke-making industry and local systems of process program control.

State Design Bureau of Coke Chemical Machine Building (KBK) was established by the order No390 of the People's commissar of Ferrous Metallurgy of USSR in November, 27, 1945 and formed as a joint-stock company PJSC KB Koksokhimmash in 1996. At present time the control packet of shares of public join stock company belongs to the management company - COAL STEEL CONSTRUCTION LTD. (Percy Street, 5, London, WIT IDG, 9877506)

Within passed years, KBK created several generations of coke oven machines and provided their manufacturing application. Machines and equipment, produced based on KBK design are operating at most of by-product coke-making plants of the former USSR and also in India, Turkey, Egypt, Iraq, Poland, Romania, Bulgaria, Algeria and other countries.

Creative experience, obtained for years, raised KBK into one row with such leading research and development organizations as Giprokoks, UHIN, VUHIN and others, cooperation with these organizations became the basis for perspective projects for technical re-equipment of by-product coke-making industry under more and more tough environmental protection requirements, such as: charging of coke oven chambers with heated blend, manufacturing of formed coke, continues layerwise coking, coke partial performing and production of stamped coke.

High level of KBK design has been approved with 420 inventors certificates and patents in 15 countries including USA, UK, Japan, France, Germany, Italy and others. KBK is a participant of 32 license agreements. According to decision of Ministry of Industrial Policy of Ukraine, PJSC KB Koksokhimmash has been appointed the head organization for scientific and technical provision of machines and equipment designing for the by-product and coke-making industry.

Our partners - machine building companies of India: Bhilai Engineering Corporation limited (BEC www.bec-group.com), Beekay Engineering Corporation (www.beekaycorp.com) - work based on engineering documentation, elaborated by PJSC "KB Koksokhimmash".

Officials realize concept of further active influence of PJSC KB Koksokhimmash on the process of technological and technical improvement of by-product and coke-making industry and environment safety provision.

If designing and modernization of equipment for by-product and coke-making industry is required for you, we are ready to consider any of your requests.

• alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text
  • alt text

70 лет опыта проектирования объектов коксохимического производства!


Углезагрузочные и двересъемные машины, коксовыталкиватели, электровозы, коксовозные и коксотушильные вагоны, оборудование установок сухого тушения кокса (загрузочные и разгрузочные устройства, дутьевые устройства, подъемники), оборудование коксовых батарей (двери, брони, рамы, газовоздушные клапана, запорная арматура) и другое оборудование разрабатывается ПАО "КБ Коксохимммаш" для обслуживания коксовых батарей с печными камерами объемом от 20 до 50 куб.м., углеподготовительного и коксосортировочного отделений, средств механизации трудоемких работ в коксовом производстве, локальных систем программного управления процессами.

Государственное конструкторское бюро (КБ) коксохимического машиностроения (КХМ) было учреждено приказом Народного комиссара черной металлургии СССР от 27 ноября 1945 года №390, а в 1996 году учреждено в форме акционерного общества ПАО КБ "Коксохиммаш". В настоящее время контрольный пакет акций акционерного общества принадлежит управляющей компании COAL STEEL CONSTRUCTION LTD. (местонахождение: Percy Street, 5, London, WIT IDG, 9877506)

За прошедшие годы коллективом КБ создано несколько поколений коксовых машин и обеспечено их внедрение. Изготовленные по проектам КБ машины и оборудование работают на большинстве объектов коксохимии бывшего СССР, а также в Индии, Турции, Ираке, Польше, Румынии, Болгарии, Египте, Алжире и в других странах.

Накопленный за годы работы творческий опыт вывел КБ в ряд ведущих научно-исследовательских и проектно-конструкторских организаций, таких как Гипрококс, УХИН, ВУХИН и др., сотрудничество с которыми стало основой перспективных проектов технического переоснащения коксохимических производств в условиях возрастающих требований к защите окружающей среды, таких как: загрузка печных камер термоподготовленной шихтой; производство формованного кокса; непрырывного слоевого коксования; частичного брикетирования; производства трамбованного кокса.

Высокий уровень разработок КБ подтвержден 420 авторскими свидетельствами на изобретения и патентами в 15 странах, в том числе в США, Великобритании, Японии, Франции, Германии, Италии и др. КБ является участником 32 лицензионных соглашений. Решением Министерства промышленной политики Украины ПАО «КБ Коксохиммаш» назначено головной организацией по научно-техническому обеспечению разработки машин и оборудования для коксохимического производства.

По конструкторской документации разработанной ПАО "КБ Коксохиммаш" работают наши партнеры машиностроительные фирмы Индии: Bhilai Engineering Corporation Limited (BEC www.bec-group.com), Beekay Engineering Corporation (www.beekaycorp.com).

Руководство реализует концепцию дальнейшего активного воздействия ПАО «КБ Коксохиммаш» на процессы технического совершенствования коксохимических производств и обеспечения экологической безопасности.

Если Вы испытываете потребность в проектировании или модернизации коксохимического оборудования мы готовы рассмотреть любые Ваши запросы.